Events Archive

2019

Lader's Renaissance Weekend, Charleston, SC

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 (All day) to Wed, Jan 1, 2020 (All day)

Yale CEO Summit, New York

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 (All day) to Wed, Dec 18, 2019 (All day)

International Conference organized by the International Institute of Administrative Sciences and Doha Institute

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 (All day) to Thu, Dec 12, 2019 (All day)
Location: Doha Institute, Qatar

University of Lausanne, Invited Talk

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 (All day)
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland

Inaugural kickoff address at the new Wheaton Center for Faith & Innovation

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 (All day) to Fri, Nov 1, 2019 (All day)
Location: Wheaton Center for Faith & Innovation

Cambridge University, Invited Talk

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 (All day)
Location: Cambridge University

New Jersey Council of Churches, Theology Symposium

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Ewing, New Jersey

Faith at Work Symposium at the Conference of the International Association for the Psychology of Religion

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 (All day) to Tue, Sep 3, 2019 (All day)
Location: Gdansk, Poland

Symposium at the Bi-Annual Conference of the International Association for the Psychology of Religion

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 (All day) to Tue, Sep 3, 2019 (All day)
Location: Gdansk

Oxford University, Paper presentation at the XVIII International Conference on Patristics Studies

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Aug 24, 2019 (All day)
Location: Oxford, U.K.

Pages

By Year