Events Archive

2019

University of Lausanne, Invited Talk

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 (All day)
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland

Inaugural kickoff address at the new Wheaton Center for Faith & Innovation

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 (All day) to Fri, Nov 1, 2019 (All day)
Location: Wheaton Center for Faith & Innovation

Cambridge University, Invited Talk

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 (All day)
Location: Cambridge University

New Jersey Council of Churches, Theology Symposium

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Ewing, New Jersey

Faith at Work Symposium at the Conference of the International Association for the Psychology of Religion

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 (All day) to Tue, Sep 3, 2019 (All day)
Location: Gdansk, Poland

Symposium at the Bi-Annual Conference of the International Association for the Psychology of Religion

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 (All day) to Tue, Sep 3, 2019 (All day)
Location: Gdansk

Oxford University, Paper presentation at the XVIII International Conference on Patristics Studies

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Aug 24, 2019 (All day)
Location: Oxford, U.K.

Keynote Address at the Lausanne Global Workplace Forum in Manila, Philippines

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Jun 29, 2019 (All day)
Location: Manila, Philippines

Dr. James D. LoRusso at the Business School of the Sherbrooke University

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 (All day) to Fri, Jun 14, 2019 (All day)
Location: Sherbrooke

Jason Garrett'89 Head Coach, Dallas Cowboys in conversation with Dr.David W. Miller

Sat, Jun 1, 2019, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: Princeton University

Pages

By Year