Events 2017

Events Archive - 2017

Ethical Systems Salon with Professors David Miller and Jonathan Haidt

Tue, Sep 19, 2017, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: The Torch Club, NYU

Presentation at Matariki Risk Humanities Network Conference, Durham University

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Sep 22, 2017 (All day)
Location: Durham University

Presenation at European SPES Institute

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 (All day) to Wed, Sep 6, 2017 (All day)
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Presenation at British New Testament Society Annual Meeting

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Sep 2, 2017 (All day)
Location: Maynooth, Ireland

Participation at the International Association for the Psychology of Religion

Sun, Aug 20, 2017 (All day) to Thu, Aug 24, 2017 (All day)
Location: Hamar, Norway

Participation at the Academy of Management 2017

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 (All day) to Tue, Aug 8, 2017 (All day)
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA

Participation at the Fourth International Albert Schweitzer Summer School

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 (All day) to Wed, Jul 12, 2017 (All day)
Location: Gunsbach, France

Conduct Risk: An Outsider’s Inside View: Keynote Address by David W. Miller

Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 8:15 am
Location: Walt Disney World Dolphin Hotel • Orlando, FL

Keynote adress at International Management, Spirituality, and Religion Conference

Thu, May 18, 2017 (All day) to Fri, May 19, 2017 (All day)
Location: Fayetteville, Arkansas

Presenation at Max Weber Kolleg, Universität Erfurt

Mon, May 8, 2017 (All day) to Tue, May 9, 2017 (All day)
Location: Max Weber Kolleg, Universität Erfurt